advur.blogg.se

Testdisk fix raw partition
Testdisk fix raw partition










testdisk fix raw partition testdisk fix raw partition

I think this coincides with the last time that I did a virtualbox snapshot of the machine, but not the last time I got a working machine, which was yesterday. I can find the files in there, but they are about 2 months old. Then I used gnome nautilus to mount the borked disk. I can add the borked vdi to the list of disks in the working one. In parallel, I generated a fresh 12.04.1 machine on virtualbox in the same laptop, and I'll use that one instead of the borked one. I have the ubuntu64.vdi file on my Windows 7 (host) laptop and I was wondering if there is any way of recovering the files from the vdi file. I've got files I need to recover from it. My Ubuntu 12.04.1 running on virtualbox ran out of space while I was installing software on it and now it is not rebooting.












Testdisk fix raw partition